About NSC  
Progress Reports
Meeting Rooms
Cluster info
HPC Links

The Board of NSC

Ulf NilssonLinköping University

Member Organization Alternate Organization
Pontus Matstoms Swedish Meteorological and Hydrological Institute Hans Wibeck Swedish Meteorological and Hydrological Institute
Michael Grønager Nordic DataGrid Facility Igor Abrikosov Linköping University
Christoph Kessler Linköping University Erik Bongcam-Rudloff Uppsala University
Anders Persson Linköping University Lars Ojamäe Linköping University
Mattias Sillén Saab Aerosystems Per Weinerfelt Saab Aerosystems
Maria Sunnerhagen Linköping University Pär Strand Chalmers University of Technology

The Board is appointed 2010-01-01 until 2013-06-30.

Page last modified: 2013-01-22 12:45
For more information contact us at info@nsc.liu.se.